There are 33 districts in Gujarat and Ahmedabad is the capital. The state is known for its Ass wildlife sanctuary in Rann of Kutch which is white desert and the Kutch Festival, Gir National park and the statue of Unity. Somnath temple and Nageshwar temples are the jyotirlinga in Gujarat, Dwarkadhish Temple in Dwarka is one of the Char Dham Temple are the ancient Hindu pilgrimage site and Akshardham temple in Ahmedabad is one of the best architecture in the world. Sabarmati Ashram in Ahmedabad is the memory of Gandhi ji’s life. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Gujarat is in its 33 districts:

AhmedabadAmreliAnandAravalliBanaskantha (Palanpur)
BharuchBhavnagarBotadChhota UdepurDahod
Dangs (Ahwa)Devbhoomi DwarkaGandhinagarGir SomnathJamnagar
JunagadhKachchhKheda (Nadiad)MahisagarMehsana
MorbiNarmada (Rajpipla)NavsariPanchmahal (Godhra)Patan
PorbandarRajkotSabarkantha (Himmatnagar)SuratSurendranagar
Vapi (Vyara)VadodaraValsad

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!