There are 13 district in Uttrakhand and Dehradun is its capital. Uttarakhand Simply Heaven in the lap of Himalaya. The state is almost covered by the beauty of Himalaya. Uttrakhand is known for its Hindu pilgrimage sites. Rishikesh, a major centre for yoga study, Ganga Arti of Haridwar, Badrinath, Kedarnath, Panch Kedar, Panch Prayag are the places where you cant stop urself from reaching. The region is also well known for its trekking, climbing, river rafting and skiing areas.

Click on the District name for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Unforgettable Uttarakhand is in its 13 districts:

NainitalPauri GarhwalPithoragarh
RudraprayagTehri GarhwalUdham Singh Nagar

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!