May 31, 2020

There are 8 districts in Tripura and Agartala is the capital. This hilly state is known for its wildlife and mountain ranges. The state is named on Goddess Tripura Sundari. The temple is situated about 55 km from Agartala, and can be reached by train and road from Agartala. The state is home to diverse indigenous tribes, with festivals and markets celebrating the different tribes’ culture. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Tripura is in its 8 districts:

DhalaiGomatiKhowaiNorth Tripura
SepahijalaSouth TripuraUnakotiWest Tripura

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!