May 27, 2020

There are only 4 districts in Sikkim viz. East, West, North and South and Gangtok is the capital. The state is bordered by Bhutan, Tibet and Nepal. The state is also home to glaciers, alpine meadows and thousands of varieties of wildflowers. The state is well known for Buddhist pilgrimage site, mountain views, tracking and wild animals. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Sikkim is in its 4 Districts:

East West North South

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!