There are 33 districts in Rajasthan and Jaipur is the capital. The state is known for its Sariska Tiger Reserve in Alwar, Ranthambhore National park and the Bird sanctuary of Bharatpur. Only Brahma temple of the world in Puskar and Balaji temple of Salasar and Mehandipur are the ancient Hindu pilgrimage site. There are many forts in Jaipur, Ajmer, Ranakpur, Chittaurgarh, Boondi, Bikaner etc are the heritage sites which are creating the memory of the old kingdom. Udaipur the city of lakes and Thar desert of Jaisalmer are the places where you can not stop yourself from visiting. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Rajasthan is in its 33 districts:

PratapgarhRajsamandSawai MadhopurSikarSirohi
Sri GanganagarTonkUdaipur

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!