There are 12 districts in Nagaland and Kohima is the capital. The state is known for its wildlife and mountain ranges. It is home to diverse indigenous tribes, with festivals and markets celebrating the different tribes’ culture. It is known as the state of festivals. HORNBILL Festival is the FESTIVAL OF FESTIVALS. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Nagaland is in its 12 districts:

MokokchungMonNoklak Peren

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!