May 31, 2020

There are 8 districts in Mizoram and Aizawl is the capital. The state is known for its wildlife, forests dominated by thick bamboo groves and mountain ranges. “Mizo”, the name of the native inhabitants, and “Ram”, which means land, and thus Mizoram means “land of the Mizos”. It is home to diverse indigenous tribes, with festivals and markets celebrating the different tribes’ culture. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Mizoram is in its 8 districts:


By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!