May 31, 2020

There are 16 districts in Manipur and Imphal is the capital. The state is known for its wildlife, Lakes and mountain ranges. It is home to diverse indigenous tribes, with festivals and markets celebrating the different tribes’ culture. Loktak and Moirang Lakes are the beauty of the state. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Manipur is in its 16 districts:

BishnupurChandelChurachandpurImphal East
Imphal WestJiribamKakchingKamjong

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!