There are 24 districts in Jharkhand and Ranchi is the capital. It is known for its waterfalls, the elegant Jain temples of Parasnath Hill and the elephants and tigers of Betla National Park. The state capital of Ranchi is a gateway to the park and fountains. 17th-century Jagannath Temple and Baba Baidyanath dham Jyotirlinga in Deoghar are Hindu shrines. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Jharkhand is in its 24 districts:

DumkaEast SinghbhumGarhwaGiridih
SahibganjSeraikela-KharsawanSimdegaWest Singhbhum

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!