There are 12 district in Himachal Pradesh and Shimla is the capital. There are many places to visit in Himachal. The state is almost covered by the beauty of Himalaya. Kullu, Manali, Dharmshala, Shimla are the most attractive places in tourist. There are many Buddhist temples and monasteries here. The region is also well known for its trekking, climbing and skiing areas.

Click on the District name for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Unforgettable Himachal Pradesh is in its 12 districts:

KangraKinnaurKullu (Manali) (1 Blog)
Lahaul & SiptiMandiShimla
Beauty of Himachal

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!