There are 13 districts in Andhra Pradesh and Hyderabad is the capital for 10 years only. Amaravati is the proposed capital. The state is popularly known as the Kohinoor of India i.e. a land with different varieties of wildlife and natural beauty and its many ancient Hindu temples. Mallikarjun Jyotirlinga in Srisailam is one of the 12 Jyotirlinga. The world famous Tirupati temple, Chittur Temple, Lepakshi Temple, Buddhist Stupa in Amaravati, Araku Valley and Borra Caves are the wonder of the state. The region is well known for its ancient culture.

Click on the District Name below for Religious Journey blogs of those districts.

Beauty of Andhra Pradesh is in its 13 districts:

AnantapurChittoorEast GodavariGuntur
KadapaKrishnaKurnoolSri Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore
West Godavari
Andhra Pradesh

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!